Hours to go….

I noticed the news story about our trip on the front page of the MHC website. There is so much I don’t know about the group of women I will be sailing with. I did not know that one of us has never seen the ocean nor did I know that one of us thinks we have a dynamic group with a lot of chemistry (which I agree with). I am baking christmas cookies tonight which I will be including in the box I am sending down to the Piction Castle in Grenada. Having survived the loss of a younger brother, I can imagine how they are feeling. I hope they will understand how much we care about what happened and that we all think about Laura often.

Kara

Leave a Reply

